Monthly Goals

NEW MONTH, NEW GOALS

 Hello my loves!!!

It’s goal setting time.

I don’t know if you’ve ever heard of bullet journals, but I have just discovered them and I’m in love .

I will say, I’ve been using the system for about a month now and it is definetly helping me to stay focused.  We can all use a bit of extra focus right.

So here are my goals for this month.

1. 6am wake up

 

(Insert rooster crow here)

I can’t be the only one who has a hard time getting up in the morning.

I know that my 2am bedtime wrecks havoc on my productivity and my attitude with my family

I am such a night person that I have to force myself to go to sleep before 2 am.  So with a wake up call for 6am, part of accomplishing this goal would be to be in bed by 11pm. For sure 😃.

2. Water, water, water

This seems to be everyone’s goal, and for good reason.

I don’t think you could drink enough water. Or maybe you could but, I don’t think I’ve heard of anyone dying from excessive water consumption.  Or maybe I have, but…. Water is good and I need more of it.  My goal is 60 oz a day.

3. Blog more often

That, for me, is an obvious.  I’ve had this blog for a while now and haven’t put it to much use.  My goal is to post at least one post a week.  So that’s 4x a week.  More is always better but 4 is the goal.

So there we go. Short and sweet.  What do you have planned for March?

Don’t forget the most important goal…..

❤️❤️ Love yourself and love each other❤️❤️

Goodbye for now loves!!

Leave a Reply

